Region IV Athletic Directors

Name College Phone E-Mail
Gary Huber Black Hawk College - Moline Campus (309) 796-5602 huberg@bhc.edu
Greg Brandner Bryant & Stratton College (414) 302-7000 gdbrandner@bryantstratton.edu
Mike Bailey Carl Sandburg College (309) 341-5336 mbailey@sandburg.edu
Greg McVey College of DuPage (630) 942-2895 mcveyg1070@cod.edu
Nic Scandrett College of Lake County (847) 543-2477 nscandrett@clcillinois.edu
Kent Payne Elgin Community College (847) 214-7552 kpayne@elgin.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Jasmine Green Harry S Truman College (773) 907-4445 jgreen141@ccc.edu
Pete Norman Highland Community College (815) 599-3465 pete.norman@highland.edu
Cory Tomasson Illinois Valley Community College (815) 224-0471 cory_tomasson@ivcc.edu
Wayne King Jr. Joliet Junior College (815) 280-2210 wking@jjc.edu
Todd Post Kankakee Community College (815) 802-8616 tpost@kcc.edu
Rodell Davis Kennedy-King College (773) 602-5359 rdavis221@ccc.edu
Scott Kawall Kishwaukee College (815) 825-9837 skawall@kish.edu
Steve Hauser Madison College (608) 245-2101 shauser@madisoncollege.edu
Emily Marino Malcolm X College (312) 850-7884 emarino6@ccc.edu
Karen Wiley McHenry County Community College (815) 455-8547 kwiley@mchenry.edu
Randy Casey Milwaukee Area Technical College (414) 297-7872 caseyrt@matc.edu
Bill Finn Moraine Valley Community College (708) 974-5213 finn@morainevalley.edu
Billy Jacklin Morton College (708) 656-8000 x2370 william.jacklin@morton.edu
Bruce Oates Oakton Community College (847) 635-1754 boates@oakton.edu
Anthony Binion Olive-Harvey College (773) 291-6143 abinion4@ccc.edu
Chris Kuchta Prairie State College (708) 709-3950 ckuchta@prairiestate.edu
Kendra Marlowe Richard J. Daley College (773) 838-7829 kmarlowe@ccc.edu
Darin Monroe Rock Valley College (815) 921-3822 d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
Mike Stevenson Sauk Valley Community College (815) 835-6234 michael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu
Steve Ruzich South Suburban College (708) 596-2000 x5843 sruzich@ssc.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Ed Schaffer Wilbur Wright College (773) 481-8253 eschaffer1@ccc.edu