Region IV Athletic Communications

Name College Phone E-Mail
Aaron Frey Carl Sandburg College (309) 341-5301 afrey@sandburg.edu
Ed Schaffer City Colleges of Chicago (773) 481-8253 eschaffer1@ccc.edu
Mark Reinhiller College of DuPage (630) 942-3761 reinhillerm@cod.edu
Allan Scarabello Joliet Junior College (815) 280-2269 ascarabe@jjc.edu
Adam Eichstedt Madison College (608) 245-4905 athleticcommunications@madisoncollege.edu
Maura Vizza Moraine Valley Community College (708) 974-5742 vizzam@morainevalley.edu
Jim O'Connell Morton College (708) 656-8000 x2459 james.oconnell@morton.edu
Abbye Garcia Rock Valley College (815) 921-4523 a.garcia@rockvalleycollege.edu
Phil Kocinski South Suburban College (708) 703-0139 pkocinski@student.ssc.edu
Tim McKinney Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3781 timothymckinney@triton.edu
Steve Moga Waubonsee Community College (630) 466-2526 smoga@waubonsee.edu