Staff Directory

Region IV Staff

Name College Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Huber Black Hawk College - Moline Campus Region IV Board of Regents Rep & AD (309) 796-5602 huberg@bhc.edu
Berdy Kuiken Region IV Women's Director (708) 228-3283 mkbk27@aol.com
Doug Spiwak Harper College Region IV Asst. Women's Director & AD (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College Region IV Men's Director & AD (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Wally Reynolds Region IV Asst. Men's Director (312) 510-9122 wreynolds2507@gmail.com
Jason Verhelst Madison College Region IV Athletic Communications & Webmaster (608) 245-2102 jverhelst@madisoncollege.edu

Region IV Athletic Directors

Name College Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Huber Black Hawk College - Moline Campus Region IV Board of Regents Rep & AD (309) 796-5602 huberg@bhc.edu
Greg Brandner Bryant & Stratton College Athletic Director (414) 302-7000 gdbrandner@bryantstratton.edu
Mike Bailey Carl Sandburg College Athletic Director (309) 341-5336 mbailey@sandburg.edu
Greg McVey College of DuPage Athletic Director (630) 942-2895 mcveyg1070@cod.edu
Nic Scandrett College of Lake County Athletic Director (847) 543-2477 nscandrett@clcillinois.edu
Kent Payne Elgin Community College Athletic Director (847) 214-7552 kpayne@elgin.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College Region IV Asst. Women's Director & AD (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Jasmine Green Harry S Truman College Athletic Director (773) 907-4445 jgreen141@ccc.edu
Pete Norman Highland Community College Athletic Director (815) 599-3465 pete.norman@highland.edu
Cory Tomasson Illinois Valley Community College Athletic Director (815) 224-0471 cory_tomasson@ivcc.edu
Wayne King Jr. Joliet Junior College Athletic Director (815) 280-2210 wking@jjc.edu
Todd Post Kankakee Community College Athletic Director (815) 802-8616 tpost@kcc.edu
Rodell Davis Kennedy-King College Athletic Director (773) 602-5359 rdavis221@ccc.edu
Scott Kawall Kishwaukee College Athletic Director (815) 825-9837 skawall@kish.edu
Steve Hauser Madison College Athletic Director (608) 245-2101 shauser@madisoncollege.edu
Emily Marino Malcolm X College Athletic Director (312) 850-7884 emarino6@ccc.edu
Karen Wiley McHenry County Community College Athletic Director (815) 455-8547 kwiley@mchenry.edu
Randy Casey Milwaukee Area Technical College Athletic Director (414) 297-7872 caseyrt@matc.edu
Bill Finn Moraine Valley Community College Athletic Director (708) 974-5213 finn@morainevalley.edu
Billy Jacklin Morton College Athletic Director (708) 656-8000 x2370 william.jacklin@morton.edu
Bruce Oates Oakton Community College Athletic Director (847) 635-1754 boates@oakton.edu
Anthony Binion Olive-Harvey College Athletic Director (773) 291-6143 abinion4@ccc.edu
Chris Kuchta Prairie State College Athletic Director (708) 709-3950 ckuchta@prairiestate.edu
Kendra Marlowe Richard J. Daley College Athletic Director (773) 838-7829 kmarlowe@ccc.edu
Darin Monroe Rock Valley College Asst. Athletic Director (815) 921-3822 d.monroe@rockvalleycollege.edu
Mike Stevenson Sauk Valley Community College Athletic Director (815) 835-6234 michael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu
Steve Ruzich South Suburban College Athletic Director (708) 596-2000 x5843 sruzich@ssc.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College Athletic Director (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College Region IV Men's Director & AD (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Ed Schaffer Wilbur Wright College Interim Athletic Director (773) 481-8253 eschaffer1@ccc.edu

Region IV Athletic Trainers

Name College Title Phone E-Mail
Annie Boyler Black Hawk College - Moline Campus Athletic Trainer 530-421-9660 boylera@genesishealth.com
Chelsea Driver Bryant & Stratton College Athletic Trainer 317-490-0773 cldriver@bryantstratton.edu
Brandon Fox Carl Sandburg College Athletic Trainer 309-341-5202 bfox@sandburg.edu
Mariellen Veach College of DuPage Athletic Trainer (630) 942-2346 trainerveach@cod.edu
Nate Smith College of DuPage Athletic Trainer (630) 942-2545 trainersmith@cod.edu
Brianne Schultz College of Lake County Athletic Trainer 847-543-2671 brianne.schultz@athletico.com
Beth Schwarz Elgin Community College Athletic Trainer 847-214-7205 bschwarz@elgin.edu
Paige Erland Harper College Athletic Trainer 847-925-6467 perland@harpercollege.edu
Kyley Jorgensen Harry S Truman College Athletic Trainer 773-907-4445 kyley.jorgensen@athletico.com
Katie Benning Highland Community College Athletic Trainer 815-275-2602 katie.benning@monroeclinic.org
Drew Wallace Illinois Valley Community College Athletic Trainer 815-224-0472
Kayla Olson Illinois Valley Community College Athletic Trainer 815-224-0472 kayla.olson@ivch.org
John Meyer Joliet Junior College Athletic Trainer (815) 280-6879 johnathan.meyer@atipt.com
Candice Brackett Kankakee Community College Athletic Trainer 815-802-8617 cbrackett@kcc.edu
Drew Werner Kennedy King College Athletic Trainer 706-944-3261 drew.werner@athletico.com
Leah Oliver-Pataki Kishwaukee College Athletic Trainer 815-825-9808 loliver-pataki@kish.edu
Mike Van Veghel Madison College Athletic Trainer 608-245-2106 mjvanveghel@madisoncollege.edu
Larry James Malcolm X College Athletic Trainer 312-850-7458 larry.james@athletico.com
Chris Mileto McHenry County College Athletic Trainer 312-480-8621 cmileto@centegra.com
John Larson Milwaukee Area Technical College Athletic Trainer 414-297-7314 larsoj41@matc.edu
Geoff Davis Moraine Valley Community College Athletic Trainer 708-947-5287 davisg@morainevalley.edu
Heather Smott Morton College Athletic Trainer 708-656-8000x2459 heather.smott@morton.edu
Lisa Bolinder Oakton Community College Athletic Trainer 847-635-1729 lbolinde@oakton.edu
Wyneisha Mason Olive-Harvey College Athletic Trainer 773-563-2358 wyneisha.mason@athletico.com
Andrew Shadel Prairie State College Athletic Trainer 708-755-3025 Ext. 2 ashadel@metttherapy.com
Gil Tovar Richard J. Daley College Athletic Trainer 773-838-7580 gilberto.tovar@athletico.com
Kristen Kearns Rock Valley College Athletic Trainer 815-921-3821 k.miller@rockvalleycollege.edu
Alisha Spangler Sauk Valley Community College Athletic Trainer 815-994-2477 anspangler88@gmail.com
Michael Hornbuckle South Suburban College Athletic Trainer 517-425-2882 mhornbuckle@trademarkpc.com
Lucy Walsh Triton College Athletic Trainer 708-456-0300x3047 lucy.walsh@athletico.com
Phil Jacobs Waubonsee Community College Athletic Trainer 630-466-2528 pjacobs@waubonsee.edu
TBA TBA Wilbur Wright College Athletic Trainer 773-481-8253