Region IV Athletic Trainers

Name College Phone E-Mail
Annie Boyler Black Hawk College - Moline Campus (530) 421-9660 boylera@genesishealth.com
Chelsea Driver Bryant & Stratton College (317) 490-0773 cldriver@bryantstratton.edu
Brandon Fox Carl Sandburg College (309) 341-5202 bfox@sandburg.edu
Mariellen Veach College of DuPage (630) 942-2346 trainerveach@cod.edu
Nate Smith College of DuPage (630) 942-2545 trainersmith@cod.edu
Brianne Schultz College of Lake County (847) 543-2671 brianne.schultz@athletico.com
Beth Schwarz Elgin Community College 847-214-7205 bschwarz@elgin.edu
Paige Erland Harper College (847) 925-6467 perland@harpercollege.edu
Kyley Jorgensen Harry S Truman College (773) 907-4445 kyley.jorgensen@athletico.com
Katie Benning Highland Community College (815) 275-2602 katie.benning@monroeclinic.org
Drew Wallace Illinois Valley Community College (815) 224-0472
Kayla Olson Illinois Valley Community College (815) 224-0472 kayla.olson@ivch.org
John Meyer Joliet Junior College (815) 280-6879 johnathan.meyer@atipt.com
Candice Brackett Kankakee Community College (815) 802-8617 cbrackett@kcc.edu
Drew Werner Kennedy King College (706) 944-3261 drew.werner@athletico.com
Leah Oliver-Pataki Kishwaukee College (815) 825-9808 loliver-pataki@kish.edu
Mike Van Veghel Madison College (608) 245-2106 mjvanveghel@madisoncollege.edu
Larry James Malcolm X College (312) 850-7458 larry.james@athletico.com
Chris Mileto McHenry County College (312) 480-8621 cmileto@centegra.com
John Larson Milwaukee Area Technical College (414) 297-7314 larsoj41@matc.edu
Geoff Davis Moraine Valley Community College (708) 947-5287 davisg@morainevalley.edu
Heather Smott Morton College (708) 656-8000 x2459 heather.smott@morton.edu
Lisa Bolinder Oakton Community College (847) 635-1729 lbolinde@oakton.edu
Wyneisha Mason Olive-Harvey College (773) 563-2358 wyneisha.mason@athletico.com
Andrew Shadel Prairie State College (708) 755-3025 x2 ashadel@metttherapy.com
Gil Tovar Richard J. Daley College (773) 838-7580 gilberto.tovar@athletico.com
Kristen Kearns Rock Valley College (815) 921-3821 k.miller@rockvalleycollege.edu
Alisha Spangler Sauk Valley Community College (815) 994-2477 anspangler88@gmail.com
Michael Hornbuckle South Suburban College (517) 425-2882 mhornbuckle@trademarkpc.com
Lucy Walsh Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3047 lucy.walsh@athletico.com
Phil Jacobs Waubonsee Community College (630) 466-2528 pjacobs@waubonsee.edu
TBA TBA Wilbur Wright College (773) 481-8253