Region IV Men's Sport Chairs

Sport Name College Phone E-Mail
Baseball Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Men's Basketball Pete Norman Highland Community College (815) 599-3465 pete.norman@highland.edu
Cross Country Mike Stevenson Sauk Valley Community College (815) 835-6234 michael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu
Golf Ryan Twaddle Carl Sandburg College (309) 341-5245 rtwaddle@sandburg.edu
Golf C.J. Wade Sauk Valley Community College (815) 835-6338 cjwade@pga.com
Men's Soccer - Division I Nic Scandrett College of Lake County (847) 543-2477 nscandrett@clcillinois.edu
Men's Soccer - Division III Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Men's Tennis Sara Kipping Sauk Valley Community College (815) 288-5559 sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu
Men's Track & Field Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Wrestling Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu

 

Region IV Women's Sport Chairs

Sport Name College Phone E-Mail
Women's Basketball Berdy Kuiken (708) 228-3283 mkbk27@aol.com
Women's Cross Country Mike Stevenson Sauk Valley Community College (815) 835-6234 michael.p.stevenson@svcc.edu
Women's Soccer - Division I Billy Jacklin Morton College (708) 656-8000 x2370 william.jacklin@morton.edu
Women's Soccer - Division III Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Softball Steve Hauser Madison College (608) 245-2101 shauser@madisoncollege.edu
Women's Tennis Sara Kipping Sauk Valley Community College (815) 288-5559 sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu
Women's Track & Field Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Women's Volleyball - Divisions I & II Kyle McCall McHenry College (815) 814-3432 kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Women's Volleyball - Division III Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu