Region IV Men's Sport Chairs

Name College Phone E-Mail
Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Pete Norman Highland Community College (815) 599-3465 pete.norman@highland.edu
TBA
Ryan Twaddle Carl Sandburg College (309) 341-5245 rtwaddle@sandburg.edu
C.J. Wade Sauk Valley Community College (815) 835-6338 cjwade@pga.com
Nic Scandrett College of Lake County (847) 543-2477 nscandrett@clcillinois.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Sara Kipping Sauk Valley Community College (815) 288-5559 sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu

 

Region IV Women's Sport Chairs

Name College Phone E-Mail
Berdy Kuiken (708) 228-3283 mkbk27@aol.com
Bruce Oates Oakton Community College (847) 635-1754 boates@oakton.edu
Billy Jacklin Morton College (708) 656-8000 x2370 william.jacklin@morton.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Steve Hauser Madison College (608) 245-2101 shauser@madisoncollege.edu
Sara Kipping Sauk Valley Community College (815) 288-5559 sara.m.kipping@svcc.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Kyle McCall McHenry College (815) 814-3432 kmccall6374@mchenry.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu