Region IV Men's Sport Chairs

Name College Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Vest Waubonsee Community College Baseball (630) 466-2527 kvest@waubonsee.edu
Pete Norman Highland Community College Men's Basketball (815) 599-3465 pete.norman@highland.edu
Bruce Oates Oakton Community College Men's Cross Country (847) 635-1754 boates@oakton.edu
Gary Huber Black Hawk College - Moline Campus Golf (309) 796-5602 huberg@bhc.edu
Nic Scandrett College of Lake County Men's Soccer - Division I (847) 543-2477 nscandrett@clcillinois.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College Men's Soccer - Division III (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College Men's Tennis (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College Men's Track & Field (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Harry McGinnis Triton College Wrestling (708) 456-0300 x3784 harrymcginnis@triton.edu

 

Region IV Women's Sport Chairs

Name College Title Phone E-Mail
Berdy Kuiken Women's Basketball (708) 228-3283 mkbk27@aol.com
Bruce Oates Oakton Community College Women's Cross Country (847) 635-1754 boates@oakton.edu
Ed Schaffer City Colleges of Chicago Women's Soccer (312) 553-2854 eschaffer1@ccc.edu
Steve Hauser Madison College Softball (608) 245-2101 shauser@madisoncollege.edu
Russ Damhoff Sauk Valley Community College Women's Tennis (815) 835-6234 russ.k.damhoff@svcc.edu
Doug Spiwak Harper College Women's Track & Field (847) 925-6969 dspiwak@harpercollege.edu
Roger Ozima Women's Volleyball 312-914-6151 Region4VBChair@gmail.com